Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Temple

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Temple

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emilie Jacquot

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"BILLY TEMPLE IS THE BEST!!! And State Farm is great but mostly because he works there!!! Best agent there is for sure!"

JSK Goff

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very responsive!!"

Jace Kittrell

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Temple State Farm is hands down the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Very professional, responsive, helpful with everything. I would recommend them for any kind of insurance you need!"

Andrew Eubanks

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very friendly and helpful!"

Jared Keel

February 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolute worst insurance agency that I’ve ever had a policy with. For 2 years they charged me for an additional driver that did not exist. I had tried calling multiple times to get them to correct the problem but they kept giving me the run around. When I finally had enough of them and decided to cancel my policy with them, days later they kept pulling money out of my bank account. When I tried to get in touch with billy about my issues he flat out refused to speak to me. Some of the worst customer service I ever dealt with. This agency is crooked and will steal from you. I switched to Alfa and never looking back!"

Jean Bragg

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful!"

Billy Dubose

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative state farm is the way to go saved 100's"

Dean Murrah

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good insurance"

Tabitha Sims

November 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly people and dedicated to their work and their customers"

David Bowers

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

trey dunham

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr.Billy and his crew is Great bunch of people. They have help my family out tremendously from home insurance to life insurance and everything inbetween and they always make you feel like Family when your there..need insurance need to check they out they can help"